Feeedback and problems

Okay! It was inevitable that this was going to happen, people really didn’t “GET” how Floppy Mentski worked, well basically you pick up packets of biscuits to put up your biscuit power… this means you can DESTROY the evil pink wafers (for a lovely bonus of 10 points!!) but use your power wisely! you may need it later…

The more you score, the faster you go! only the strongest and fittest will win the PLATINUM WILLY MEDAL! and I doubt anyone can complete the game…

Also due to some feedback I have added a scrolling foreground, because apparently that was a NEEDED thing.. So there it is! enjoy the REAL FINAL VERSION of Floppy Mentski

The power of buscuits (Yesterday)
The power of buscuits (Yesterday)

My Mrs was asking me how Mentski feels about me making games about him, I have no idea….

UPDATE! minor bug fix version here: DELETED

UPDATE 2: I have coloured the power bar and I have also changed the level of difficulty and added another level, its now available here: Emergency bug fix version

Leave a Reply

