Zomboid is 40% off!

zomboidOne of my favourite games is Project Zomboid – Early access Zombie survival game which is The Sims meets the end of the world – I really love it and its brought me HOURS of entertainment (Literally) is currently 40% off over at

http://store.steampowered.com/app/108600/

I would recommend you all go over and buy it right away – its the best ¬£5 you will ever spend – if you play the experimental release its as hard as nails – cutomisiable sand box mode – it has the lot – don’t let the graphics put you off, they work really well! honestly one of the best games in my collection.

This is how I died...
This is how I died…

Multiplayer is great fun – NPCs and Cars are coming – and the best thing about the game is the developers and community are all great – which is a bloody rare thing these days!

Leave a Reply

