CHeesy Chips and chip spice, review

Well I had to do it, I mentioned it today, and I couldn’t get it out of my head! cheese and chips, with chip spice, here it is…
It only cost me £2 as well! here is a close up…..

LOOK AT THE CHEESE!! awesome…..

This is me eating it, it was lovely, liquid death yeah, but fuck me! it tasted like heaven!!!

I ate it all, I might die, but i DON’T CARE!!! cheesy chips PWN!!!

FUCK OFF

Final score 11/10 – I didn’t get food poisoning, but i think i put half a stone on last night.

Leave a Reply

